Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In most modernized schools, discipline is getting worse issue. A few individuals argued that teachers ought to take the responsibility of controlling the students.  But, another group of people argued that parents should take care this problem. In my opinion, parents have to take the responsibility of children’s control. For most, worse control of students should take cared by tutors. Most of students bad behaviour cause some problems related to discipline, and people think that this kind issues must prevented by instructors because of their good leadership ability. For example, in most of developed cities, pupils worse control is a responsibility of tutors and it showing Change the form of the verb shows show examples the good result by reducing the amount of negative conduct of students. Thus, people think that tutors should help to diminish the getting worse discipline in the modern schools. However, I believe that bad control of students not only in the modern schools but also in ordinary schools ought to be responsibility of father and mother. For this reason, whether children have worse discipline or not, it is really depends on parents giving orders. And they will show himself or herself bad or good behaviour, after even many years will passed. For instance, my close friend can be role model person for other students with himself good conduct. Therefore, children should bring-up with parents giving strict orders in order to mitigate the worse discipline of pupils. To conclude, both parents and instructors responsibility is same to decease the discipline issue where in the modern schools. But, I feel  that parents responsibility can be much higher in order to better the students conduct.