Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have negative effect on the society and should be banned, others, however, believe that it is harmless entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, lots of movies and video games exist in the technology world that is quickly developing. Some of these contents contain elements of vehemence. That is why some individuals believe that they have a negative impact on the community and should be prohibited, whereas, others support that it is innocent amusement. It is my opinion that there are many reasons why they have evil effects on society. To start with, the foremost negative agent of movies and video games including violence is that they present a problem for the health of humans. This sort of content leads to phenomenal harm in individuals ' psychology. For example, war games such as Pubgy as well as Call of Duty encourage to severity people and they create a perception that violence is a normal thing. Therefore, people begin to see violence as an ordinary situation. This case is detrimental to individuals ' mental health. Secondly, another pivotal harm of these kinds of content is that they convert aggressive individuals. Those who are constantly exposed to these contents have more tendency of crimes. For these reasons, murders, especially femicide extremely increase in society. Thus, the prosperity and happiness of the country decrease due to people who show aggression. To sum up, whether movies and video games including vehemence are detrimental to the community or not is a debatable issue. There are different opinions on this matter. Nevertheless, ı am inclined to believe that they are not appropriate for society. Consequently, governments and experts should forbid movies and v, video games that constitute bad examples over people.