Some deem that job pleasure is more important than job society. In contrast ,others think thay having a stable job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, the job is always playing a significant role in our life. Nowadays, an increasing number of people's discussion centre on whether choosing a stable industry or favourite industry becomes a controversial issue. In my view, an individual's interest is the key to this phenomenon. An enjoyable task is better than a stable task for a professional career. Firstly, it is obvious that a pleasurable position brings more motivation and creation. A person who is working in one's favourite field will not feel bored. Contrastively, they might pay more attention and more time to these. All those improvements make them achieve more career goals. Furthermore, a pleasant place is good for psychology healthy. For example, we know some news about persons who suicide that the main reason due to depression disease. These problems always come from strong work pressure and stress. Thus, keeping good emotions in daily life is important. This is not to say that a stable industry is not a good choice. Indeed, a stable production has a stable production environment and stable income. Most of the time, people do not need to worry about the unemployment problem. such as the government staff, public service department staff and so on. But if you lost your first fresh feeling after a long day, you would not gain more improvement in this position. In sum, what kind of job should choose depend on everyone's decision and future plan. Only by doing what you really love to do, you can get more chances to succeed and gain lots of amazing achievements at the same time.