Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology has spread in the world. So, these days children have internet excess and mobile phones which they search on google and decide their goals. Children work on their dream since schooling. Some people argued that it is created to depressed early. Therefore, it is not necessary for them. I will discuss both these points of view and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, some people think that it is best to age to decide their aim because they know how would struggle in the upcoming years. The schooling days are a golden day because they do not have responsibilities for work, families and others. So, children set their aim and they work hard for their dream. If children were to aim to become millionaires, they would work hard and in the near,future they will be businessmen. On the other hand, today's education system is too critical. As a result, children do not have time to do leisure activities. This system becomes stressful for the student. Moreover, everyone thinks that education is too important rather than practical knowledge but it is not true. Books knowledge brings limit for a child. These days, the school curriculum depends on books rather than one practical. Hence, children do not have time to do outdoor activities and they become stressed. Stress invites health issues such as obesity, sugar level and heart problem at a younger age. For example, the survey of Haward university that disses become stress life and in recent times has increased in adult people. In conclusion, If achieve the goal, everyone does hard work. It is easy for those people to decide their aim in schooling because in the decision time they should not waste time determining their goal. For this,reason my opinion is with the fore more point of view.