Using a computer every day can have more negative than postive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is important to say that nowadays computers have become essential in society. Hence some young children are geeks with computers but they really need them for homework or digital classes. Personally, I believe that computers could bring negative effects on young people because they spent a lot of time in front of computers. I feel this way for two main reasons, which ai will explore in the following essay. Firstly, When children arrive at their houses don't spend with their parents and they want to play their games on a computer and they start to lose social skills with other children, this trend is common now in society. Thus, young people can develop mental issues and acquire bad words from their partners or parents. For instance, In China de government doesn't allow children less than 12 years don't play daily any more than 1 hour. Secondly, Parents have an obligation a supervise their children when they use the computers or they can put in the computers a spy app where they can know how their children are using all technologies. Accordingly, the use of every day the computers for children can bring negative effects on their eyes producing a huge damage in the future to tohave use glasses. For example, youths are exposed bloody games that might impact them. In conclusion, I strongly believe that all of us are living in a new era where is necessary to use computers for our skills but we should protect our youths especially when are exposed to games and computers.