Some scientists thinks that there are intelligent life forms on ohter planets and messafes should be sent to contact them. Other scientists beleive that this is a bad idea and could be dangerous. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

Certain science experts believe in the existence of talented creatures on various planets and they opine to communicate with them. Conversely, others strongly oppose this idea as they find it harmful. However, in my opinion, it is worth exploring the universe and several other life forms that exist. To commence with, the primary purpose behind professionals suggesting to converse with the aliens is to enhance our knowledge. The more we would know about our universe the better. Furthermore, the information about the life -supporting environment on other planets may expand the scope of habitat on different planets. Moreover, it would serve as an opportunity to explore and know about the life forms that exist. For example, the research centres are currently working on the matter of finding out if human existence is supported on Mars. Hence, contact with the life forms on other planets would eventually increase our reach and intelligence. On the flip side, doing so may require highly developed technology which essentially becomes expensive. Also, it needs immensely skilled scientists to work on it. In addition, the researchers pursuing the task may put their life at stake since they are rare chances of coming back from space. Additionally, space rockets involve high chances of explosion and unidentified dysfunctionality. As a result, the individual may get trapped in some circumstantial loophole in the space. For instance, famous scientist Kalpana Chawla went on space travel and while coming back her rocket underwent some unknown technical trouble due to which all her companions along with Kalpana were dead on the spot. Thus, it is really unsafe to carry out such interactions with life forms outside the earth. To conclude, although it is important for the young generation to elevate their knowledge regarding space and the universe, it is much more necessary to safeguard ourselves. Therefore, it is recommended to let the creatures of other planets live on their own without bothering them.