Some people think that uniforms in schools are unnecessary and should be banned. T o what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes said that uniforms are compulsory and should be stopped. I personally think this is a good idea be not worn uniforms, however, I have some reservations. My reasons will be explained in this essay. First and foremost, wearing their favourite clothes give the students a better feeling. Since the students are the future of the world, they should be given more choices and freedom to choose theirs in order to make them happy and convey the impression that they are free to do what they want. In one word, freedom causes a lot of advantages in the future. secondly, uniforms limit the student's physical movements. The students are energetic and always want to play,run,and do some exciting things so they need to be more flexible and stretch their bodies in school. For example, the uniforms such as suits make the student more formal and prevent them from doing any additional acts. So, compelling the student to wear uniforms leads to being inactive. thirdly, it can place an excessive financial burden on parents which is sometimes for some people hard to make it. despite all the above, wearing uniforms can increase the concentration of the student and build a unifying and discipline in the school. To sum up, although wearing the same clothes may make the school unify is a good point for schools, it could have detrimental effects on the student's physical activities.