Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

Lots of high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workplace in plenty of developed nations is more than 50 per cent female. In my opinion, companies ought to allocate these positions to a person who deserves to obtain it even if the person is female, because some women are hard workers to be well-paid, and many men are lazy officials. Firstly, a lot of women work most of the day to get money for their family and children and some do have insufficient money to pay for bills or food and work with the hope of getting a higher position. In contrast, many argue that men really need to have this position owing to that males always pay for the family. However, there are women who also purchase for their offspring. To illustrate, a wife has children, but her husband dies, therefore, she needs to feed her adolescents. Additionally, a plethora of leaders who are lazy and do not work as well as many females who do all their duties. On the contrary, half argue that women are not brave enough to make decisions and risks as males. On the other hand, a plethora of courses teaches how to address issues and make the right decision. For instance, a female who does not do public speech and is worried most of the time is not as superior as a female who is well-studied and has high qualifications. To conclude, irrespective of the high potential of some males to be officials, women can be more practical than them in this.