People rarely interact with their neighbours and this is a harmful effect for local communities. What are the possible cause and solutions.

Citizens rarely interconect with nextdoor people and this is detrimental results for local communities. The main cause is that many adults have two jobs during the week and the most viable solutions is to do community fairs once a month on the weekend. One of the main issues for society is that people need to work two jobs to be able to pay apartment's rent and bills, so this results that many parents have no time to interact with neighbour, and this is unfavorable to our community. Firstly, many individuals are too busy to be aware of community's necesities or how they can be part to have a better surroundings for thsir families. As a result, many communities face vandalism even during the day-time and this brought dangerous people to our homes. For instance, In Los Angeles C.A. recently statistics from Fullerton College reflects that during the day-time homeless people violate private's gates to try to get a shower or do their laundry, and sometimes they steal people's items. One of the solutions is that community's citizens create fairs one a month to gather people's attention and stablish a monthly meeting and talk about local issues. Also, there is a necessity to provide written information of vandalism events on every month to raise people's awareness. Another solution is to talk about security improvements in our community to avoid homeless people be attracted to get into our places and ammenities amenities. Eventhough some high-building apartments have plenty of cameras, this is not working to resolve these problems. To illustrate, in Californa, many of the managers ask to their tenants to pay for a laundry's key to be able to use the laundry'romm or the pool, and these help that destitute people have no key to open these areas. In conclusion, many individuals need to have two jobs to survive in those days, however, it is vital to create meetings to get in touch with our neighbours, and detect issues and find solutions to maintain a secure environment for our love ones.