In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In a few countries, smoking is now illegal in public places, and few believe this ban is justified. I couldn’t agree more with the given statement because this ban brings more awareness to the public and also increases the health of people. We are going to discuss it deeply in the below essay. To begin with, having such harsh implementations, bring more awareness to the public, about its repercussions, which might lead to early cancer and which can deteriorate your body completely, and you have chances of loving your life as a whole. For example, most of the people who are getting throat or lung cancer were caused by smoking, this ban can bring awareness to the public, which can lead to a positive thing. Parallelly, banning smoke in public areas can increase public health in the long run, mainly because the majority of the population in any given country are not smokers. Still, passive smoking is becoming a major in the working environment, particularly co-workers who are working along with smokers feel victims of this, for instance, there are few percentages of the population, who caught cancer by passive smoking, the main reason being that they just can’t avoid them. This ban can help passive smokers not caught to cancer. In conclusion, some countries made smoking illegal in public places, this is appreciated by and justified by many people, mainly because, it brings more awareness to the public about the danger of smoking and increases health by keeping passive smokers safe from smokers.