Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both view and give opinion.

The different crowds have different relish about the climates,some nations prefer to live in hot climates while others love the lifestyle in cold climates.I consider that whatever lives in which climate if folk like that climate.I prefer to live in a hot climate. Personally speaking, I do not like cold climates, I think although the hot climate sometimes really makes people feel very hot and can not calm down the heart, we can do some summer activities in a hot climates. For example,we can go swimming in a hot climates and we can also eat more ice cream in a hot climates. Secondly, a hot climate has more sunshine that I deem sunshine can help me feel more energetic and happy and bask the sunshine also have some benefits for our health. For example,bask can help the public to replenish some vitamin D in their bond, which can help their bond become hard,bask have more benefits for old folk. Living in a cold climate is also some people‘s choice,they deem that living in a cold climate is cold at the end of the year.They can do some things that just in cold can do. For instance, they can play some cold sports,like skiing,ice hockey and so on.Making snow that is also the children's favourite activity in cold. To conclude,living in different climate have different advantages, I deem that whether folk choose to live in what kind of climate,they just enjoy their choice is the best consequence.In my opinion.I prefer to live in a hot climate.