Many people these days have computer, laptop and telephone at home for work.Do you think working fron home has more advantage or disadvantage?

Working from home is becoming more popular in recent years, not only because of the pandemic coronavirus-19, but also the rapid technology developing in remote communications. Even though working at own house lacks some explicit advantages, like a team working environment or face-to-face brainstorming, it has some significant benefits that millions of home workers have proved. Home working provides a comfortable vibe for people and boosts their optimistic feelings about working, making them more positive and meaningful. Not like the hot desk in the office that never has a chance to possess personal adornments, people who work in personal dwellings can decorate their desks with family photos, lovely cups and all kinds of private widgets. You can work with your pets and family members. Based on the survey of several reliable media, relaxed circumstances can improve productivity amazingly. Furthermore, working at home means the job highly relies on the exchanging of pieces of information. The most modern business working type is a meeting, whether meeting in person or meeting online. People gathering in one place and discussing is the main pattern of exchanging and interacting. Due to this reason, working in the bedroom or any corner of your basement is just another alternative method of conference or discussion, but it is more efficient. Assembly online using the computer is a better way to transfer the image and charts than a traditional in-person meeting I think. The interface of mainstream remote communication software is designed especially for exchanging images, video and voice with high efficiency. In conclusion, working at a private residency is the reality nowadays and might be the next generation's way of all kinds of work. We will see.