Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. But in my opinion, I think employers should care about the way their employees dress. There are several reasons why people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress. First, employees will feel happy when wearing the clothes they like. Employees will feel happy to dress the way they like because wearing what they feel comfortable with will make them feel happy, which affects the quality of their work. For example, some companies will have a rule that women employees should wear high heels. Wearing high heels will make them feel uncomfortable, which will affect their emotions about working. In my opinion, I think employers should care about the way their employees dress. First, wearing formal clothes will make customers trust the company. Customers will trust the company by employees wear formal clothes because employees wearing formal clothes will let the customers feel like they are respected for their job and will make them look more professional. Second, employees wearing what they want will make people happy. For example, women employees wearing clothes that are too exposed will make people misunderstand that they are hostesses. So employers must care about the way their employees dress. In conclusion, although some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, I still think employers should care about the way their employees dress.