Living abroad is better than staing in your hometown? Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that being a resident abroad is beneficial compared to hometown. Although living hometown doesn't offer numerous risk for your lives, I strongly believe that, as people are out of the comfort zone when they are living outside their main countries, they have chance to being Change the form of the verb be show examples more successful. On one hand, people states that living in hometown provide them to having a more certain life. They find living there more trustworthy since they have already gotten used to this life type, leading them not take any risk about their lives. When they take risk, they believe that their order will be destroyed. For example, mounting evidence,which is results of survey, concerning this issue suggest that people who are live in their native city, they feel safe because of not having to take risk. To sum up, there is a gereral approach about living in hometown doesn't require taking any risk. On the other hand, other people agree with the statement that living in overseas supplies beneficial opportunities to them because when people are not in their comfort zone, they need to push their selves more than normal, which can lead to exploring the maximum level of them. For example, The most successful people such as Nusret,which is the most famous buthcer in Turkey and in the world, he went to other country to get educated and making his dreams come true when he was twenty. Currently, he has four resturant restaurants around the world such as LA, Dubai, Turkey and New York. In berief, living abroad is better for this reason. In conclusion, whether living in native or different country remains a controversial issue. Even though former offers more guarantee life, If ı had to chooe one, it would be the latter one as the possibility of discovering top of yourself is significant for me.