Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most of the countries, graduated peoples have said that children should learn to use the instrumental. It has some benifits but there will be some drawbacks. To begin with, teenagers who can play the instrument since they were young are smarter and more intelligent than usual teens. Based on reality, learning a method for using the instrumental music, musician need to learn music signs with tunes. As the result, it seems to be a new language, if students learned more languages, they will be reflexible and smart with well-remembered. In addition, a boy who able to play a guitar with singing is convinient for flirting by recording or calling as a video with a girl. In fact, influencers on the Youtube cover English song or Khmer song that they are been charming and are felt in love by female audiences. However, kids need more times to study and read more books. As a student does not waste time on studying to not relevant subjects at school, it will make him or her to get low score. Furthermore, the price of guitar, the piano and the rest of instrumental are not reasonable. For instance, the parents are hard to support financial for their children on musical learning. To summarise, the musical instrument have many supporting ideas in recently, it can also be effect to time and family economic. So, I agree on the topic above, because learning music make kids smart and cheerful after class. I am a music lover as well, I give a thumb up for listening to music when you have a spare time.