Many countries faces the probelm of low voters turn out in their democratics what are the problems and give some remady to it.

In a democratic country, voters are the pillar of democracy. In recent times, in a nation like India, the lower rating is a serious issue. This essay will discuss firstly, the problems which are created through low voting and some solutions which may help to enhance the rate of voting in the developing country in the second passage. Lower voters are the cause of many problems during the election as well as after the election. Some democratic experts believe that if voters are avoiding to vote during an election, this would be detrimental to governance. To elaborate, due to the lower rate of voting, sometimes corrupt candidates are elected and run the government in the wrong way, which is inappropriate for the state or province. For example, Iran is a nation, wherein citizens avoid voting in the election and as a result, this leads the country into the wrong hands. This problem is not huge, so by taking some steps, it can be solved. To resolve it, first of all, the government should launch a campaign, which brings not only the importance of voting in people but also awareness about the election. Poor transportation is the second reason behind poor voting, so the government must provide public transport like buses and trains, this can lead to higher voting in remote areas. Thus, by providing some facilities help to citizens, the government can solve this issue. In conclusion, many democratic countries are facing the issue of a low rate of voting and it is the cause of some issues, but with the help of a few steps, the government can mitigate it.