It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

In today's contemporary world, it is assumed that robots will be an essential part of our lives. It can be used in various fields, like medical treatments. Although there are some negative sides to robots, they can used positively by making a balance with human activities. To begin with, robots are used in multifarious tasks in our daily lives. If these sophisticated technologies were not available, it would be so difficult to complete critical surgeries in our bodies. For instance, previously, heart operations would be completed through a high-risk process, as there were no medical robots; however, these are now done without any injuries. Moreover, these robots have also created the chance to do household chores, so many old people do not need any workers in their houses, whom they would substantial amount of money. In addition, many robots are now used in industries, where they can contribute to finishing heavy and dangerous work, which may not be possible by humans. For example, in steel industries, robots can work in high-temperature environments (more than 100 degrees Celsius), where humans can tolerate only 40 degrees Celsius. Furthermore, as they do not need any rest, they can complete more work at a time than mankind. As a result, companies not only have the chance to increase their production at a significant rate but also enable them to make more profits. In conclusion, even though there are some drawbacks of robots, as they are so costly, and take human jobs; nevertheless, they are creating more livelihood opportunities also for the people. Besides, they are saving people's lives, as they can complete high-risk operations safely; so, this development is positive, if we can create a bridge with humans.