Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some social members presume that exercising will lead to being healthy; however, there are others who believe that owning a balanced diet is more essential to our body. From where I stand, the first group has a point due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On one hand, exercise always performs an axial role in our body's system. As long as you accomplish it, you are supposed to maintain a healthy lifestyle. It is pivotal for our limbs and organs to have an effective blood supply through our vessels. This issue could be accessible by doing sports and regular exercising. For instance, most athletes in favour of their routine practices usually have strong fit bodies which help them to greatly fulfil a task. On the other hand, having a certain useful diet is expected to constantly put your health at a lower risk of several illnesses, exclusively cardiovascular diseases. Not only does a normal beneficial eating habit contain low fats and carbohydrates but it also consists of high fibres and proteins. These are indispensable substances for our cells. By way of example, high fat diet causes atherosclerosis which is doomed to cause heart strokes. In my solitary point of view, the first group is superior due to their steady way of life. Furthermore, if you exercise every day, then you will burn extra calories that threaten your health. It is just like going on a balanced method of eating. For example, in Iran at schools, one of the first duties in the morning is performing workouts and keeping advising the students on the importance of sports. To sum up, nowadays some people have the idea that daily routine workouts have enormous advantages, whereas some others consider a healthy nutrition plan as a more significant criterion for our safety.