Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

The majority of the community accepts the fact that money cannot bring well-being to anyone’s plate. Every individual’s joy lies in various forms and also it cannot be judged based on those reasons. This essay will discuss many ways to achieve a delighted life and why it cannot be an easy task to define pleasure in a single statement. To begin with, it is a universal fact that each person’s prosperity could not lie in only one factor and it solely depends on the way of life someone is living. Some crowds tend to find comfort in buying and playing around with materialistic items. For instance, I know a group of friends who love gadgets and their bikes more than capital. Similarly, most of the society in my country find cheerful in gifting their parents a valuable item which brings charm to them. As seen in the above statements that bliss for each person differs and it is very hard to define in a statement. Therefore, despite knowing the fact that cash cannot buy peace of mind some pupils always strive to earn huge amounts of income by sacrificing all their cherishing moments. Firstly, identify the factors for a positive mindset. Secondly, the community like to be surrounded by family and also tries to stay close to friends to create happy moments. For example, going on a vacation with family or else with friends. Lastly, these days a large number of society have been following their passion as a profession where they are working to bring satisfaction in their career as well as in their life. To conclude, definitely wealth is needed to survive and fulfil everyone’s basic needs. However, the best definition of enjoyment cannot be pointed out due to many reasons as we have seen in the above statements. Subsequently, anyone could find satisfaction by spending time with family or gang and also being passionate about their work.