Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through another media. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, issues relating to media are commonly discussed. Some people think that it is important to prohibit newspapers to avoid negative effects I personally believe those endorsements help to get in touch with up-to-date news global. Therefore, they should not be restricted at all. There are several reasons why newspapers were the traditional way to find out what is going on in the world in the last century. Before the era of the internet. first, it provides detailed news about what's happening in the country. For a cited example, offline news helps in enhance vocabulary and increase IQ levels with the help of mind games like sudoku,scramble and many more. the magazine is also a valuable source of information for our society. On the other hand, in, media we can get information more quickly In those publishing as there is a large number of contributions for those channels, which allows the public to access the latest broadcast immediately. Moreover, in this contemporary era now we can watch and listen the latest to announcements on social media platforms like Facebook, Youtube, Instagram and others. In addition, it can keep us aware of what's going around in our surroundings. Therefore, readers can have a better understanding of a specific problem by referring to different perspectives from different channels. In conclusion, although both newspapers and publishing are valuable sources of news disseminated to the public. it is my personal belief that alternative media are better ones given their variety of information about our nation.