In modern times, the issue of environmental Problems has become highly controversial. It is often said that it is the main reason for the loss of some species and animals however other feel that it has other big problems. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide overall provide my Opinion.

It is often considered that in the contemporary era environmental issues are more concerned hence the main cause of natural resource change is the frequent loss of a few species and animals. Whereas, others believe some others factors which cause such conditions. In my, an inclined rise in human needs causes the loss of wildlife diversity which affects environmental problems. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, nowadays the population is rising which wants to fulfil their requirements although they seek natural resources which affect animals and species. Furthermore, misuse of resources causes environmental issues because animals use to help nature by making the soil fertile and reproductive despite the loss of creatures which will harm the cycle of living. For example, in the past, the weather used to be more clear and fresh in Amazon Rain Forest but the scenario changed in modern times like forest fires due to human invasion causing disturbances in the natural cycle. Probing ahead, the environment can be harmed in various ways. In other words, emitting harmful gases into the climate cause the depletion ozone layer which affects all living creatures. However, industrialisation causes serious environmental changes. For instance, people's demand is increasing they want to live their life with more comfortably significantly which causes the depletion of natural productivity loss. In a nutshell, the issue of the environment cannot be mitigated if individuals do not understand the value of the natural process. Therefore, educating young generations to be aware of losses that they do not exploit in the future and conserve for their upcoming offspring.