Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many believe that professionals like doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they are trained, while others disagree with this idea and think that they should have the freedom to work in wherever country they desire. From my point of view, both of these viewpoints offer benefits. Therefore, the following paragraphs will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. One of the benefits of working in a country where people are trained is that they are familiar with the socials, cultures, and laws in their country more than others. They do not have to change their lifestyle to adapt to new things. Furthermore, I personally believe that the courses which they took, are designed to be suitable for the country they learned. On the other hand, working in another country where did not have their training has many advantages as well. First, people can learn new things apart from in their classroom. For example, they may adapt their knowledge suitable for each country. Second, some careers are suitable for particular countries, such as programmers. They may get a high income if they work in a developed country that has many good facilities for them, so as working in Siri corn Valley in the USA. To sum up, it can be seen that despite working in the country where people did their training, there are many benefits, such as familiarity with socials, cultures, and laws. However, working in another country has many advantages as well.