In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweight the disadvantages?

In the near future, transportation vehicles will not require a driver, and only passengers will be allowed in them. This situation might have beneficial or harmful effects on the society. This essay will outline the merits and demerits of this estimation and explain my stance. Scients have developed numerous driveless cars over the years aiming some benefits to the society. If smart cars are used in the traffic, they might reduce the number of traffic accidents because they have an algorithm to provide them drive carefully. On the other hand, humans might lose their concentration after long journeys and this can result in accidents. An eminent example of this Tesla’s cars. They are able to keep track the speeds of every car they realised on the road, this enables them to realise the earlier signs of accidents. However, driveless vehicles might exacerbate the environmental problems such as air pollution because their fuel consumption more than other vehicles and this consumption is their drawback. For instance, a regular bus consume oil for only energy, but a driverless vehicle has two tanks, one for their algoryhtm algorithms to drive the car. This doubles the effect of fossil liquids and damages the environment. From my point of view, the transportation without human work force has a huge advantage compared to its flaws. Because this enable us to demonstrate a future without the traffic accidents resulted in human loss and economic loss. In conclusion, the future transportation methods will be changed by cars with artificial intelligence and this transformation will provide people a safe life.