Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Some individuals believe, to make people unite from different cultures and age groups music can be used. I would certainly agree with this statement because there is no one on this planet who hates music. Moreover, It will automatically make people dance or feel it. Firstly, music has been travelling with humans for very long years ago. Even though, people were differentiated between cultures and languages, it will let make people feel good. Some believe that music is not a language and I think it is the reason why it was loved by everyone. Needless to say, people from different origins, have their unique styles of music. For instance, people from India, usually love to hear music with high bass. Meanwhile, music has the power to swing the mood or feelings within the person. For example, if a person is listening to the happy genre of music, he will certainly become happier within a moment. Secondly, all different age groups love to hear it. For this to understand, a perfect example could be, if a baby is crying for a long time, Mothers themselves used to sing music or play music to stop the baby from crying. Although people from different cannot understand the language, they can still able to feel the rhythm. In conclusion, Music never created a barrier between people from different cultures or age groups, It is always used to make people unite as human beings.