In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situations?

In many states, people think that it is essential to living in a privately owned home than renting one due to the economical reason, as well as feeling comfortable staying in a private place. This essay will elaborate on the cause of this situation and provide the positive sides of it. There are two main reasons for this case, since saving salary is essential, many people might prefer to build or even purchase a home for living as they are able to use their cash for other purposes instead of paying rent. For instance, a family can use their salary to fulfil daily needs, ranging from kitchen ingredients, household tools, or such like. Secondly, staying in a private residence does not require one to move when the home is out of rent. On the other hand, It is undeniable that owning a flat might have various positive points compared to renting one as they serve a better comfort feeling. Furthermore, individuals can stay longer without worrying about the costs which should be paid fortnightly, monthly, or annually. On top of that, a private place will also provide a sense of freedom in it, since many people can visit that place and spend time together with relatives. For example, extended family can visit their beloved ones whenever they want. In conclusion, although some people argue that renting a home is cheaper than building or buying one, but I strongly believe that owning a private home will be better as people might feel more comfortable living in it without thinking about money to pay for it.