Some people believe that the responsibility is with the government to control the rise in obesity in children, others think the parents are the cause. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In my first year of university, I was able to participate in a teamwork project which was based on building a Goldberg machine at university which we had to work on it about 4 months. Also, I had to design plenty of industrial pieces with AutoCAD software as assignments. During my first year of university, I had to work due to financial problems. Therefore, I had limited time to study my courses but in my second year, I proceeded on a different path in order to cover improve my GPA. Furthermore, in my last year of university, I had practical projects to design casting mould and casting industrial pieces, and welding projects using SMAW which were mainly about joining various parts and examining the weld pool strength and the quality of it. During my second year in university, I started my project in additive manufacturing in the Hot deformation laboratory. At the time, I was the first and only bachelor student there. So, this situation made me deep into my studies in order to be acknowledged. Additionally, I was fortunate enough to learn from many well-educated graduate students and my professor Dr Zarei-Hanzaki. Not only I gained experience in my field of study, but also I learned various precious pieces of information about my colleagues’ projects and problems such as aluminum, high entropy, lightweight, magnesium, stainless steel alloys, advanced characterizations, and fatigue. Thus, I consider myself an undergraduate student with compatible knowledge in comprehending advanced characterizations such as EBSD, APT, and TEM. Furthermore, I have worked with FSP, and wire cut machines, and I have 2- year experience in working at a metallography laboratory during my project. After spending two years, I finally submitted my paper which is “The effect of heat treatments on the Room and high-temperature mechanical properties of AlSi10Mg alloy fabricated by selective laser melting” under the supervision of Professor Abbas Zarei-Hanzaki (under review in the journal of material research and technology with the impact factor of 6.2).