Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many progressive people do believe that Artificial Intelligence or A.I. will give us beneficial impacts on our daily lives in the near future. There is an argument about this topic, and I do believe that A.I. will make an impact on us. Personally, I am not a conservative person who is terrified by new technologies. So, I would say that I agree with the idea of it being useful for us. To illustrate why I agree, There are two main reasons, First, A.I. can help us calculate mass data which require human to do for longer periods. A.I. can comprehend data instantly because it is a computer, therefore, calculating is the first priority of its job. And It will help humanity explore even more further than our brain's limitations. Second, A.I. can help you do homework. At the moment, there is an A.I. who can write you an entire essay by just simply putting keywords of pieces of information that you need them to be in your homework. To conclude, I agree that A.I. will be our advantage in the near future.