Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, a significant number of nations are founded in our world followed by their different cultures, histories, and traditions. This subject has caused some people to think music is a brilliant idea to bring people from different ages and cultures. To begin with, these days, in many communities especially, teenagers listen to any kind of music as long as they find it satisfying, despite whether they understand the language or not. Thus,they can be encouraged to search for other countries' information only by enjoying songs in another language. As an illustration, in Iran, in recent years, many kids tended to visit South Korea and investigate their history as they are interested in K-pop. In addition, older generations are usually fans of traditional songs and each country has its own traditional instruments. Therefore, by performing traditional ceremonies, festivals, and concerts we can provide an opportunity for older ones to be interested in other communities. For example, tourists prefer to participate in those festivals in which they can know a bit more about other nations and how they lived in past. Furthermore, people usually say they cannot describe how they feel when they are listening to music. Every person feels different, but anyone who is a fan can surely say they feel relaxed and peaceful. Accordingly, by producing songs which give the public a safe zone we can be sure they will be attracted to other oversea areas. In conclusion, I consider, this subject can be frankly beneficial as the majority of nations enjoy music despite the language and context. As long as they feel great, they can be attracted to investigate any foreign stuff.