some people think it is alright to spend money for their wants, such as a new car or the latest gadjet. other think it is a better to save the money and only buy what they really need. which opinion do you agree with and why ? give specific details and examples in your answer.

In today's present era, Everyone has their own choices and preferences to live their life. There are some groups of the community who strongly believe that it is a good thing to expense money on a luxurious lifestyle. According to some groups of people, they wish to save money and spend it when it is necessary. I shall discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Nowadays, Everyone is craving a better life and they emphasise living their life their own way with inner satisfaction, such as to fulfil their inner desire if they want to buy expensive gadgets or branded cars and they will do it at any cost. Sometimes some people expense money to show their status or to be stable in society. For instance, one of my friend's father is a builder by profession so he has to live a levis lifestyle to show his status in society. On the other,side some people do not have more money but they buy it at any cost by imitating their friends and family. However, there are some groups of people who believe that people should save money for their future emergencies because Life is always unpredictable. Sometimes the habit of spending lots of money on unnecessary things a person become a spendthrift which will create lots of problems for an individual's life. To conclude, Evey coin has two sides but I strongly agree with we should spend money on the required things only. Everyone has their own perceptions and plans for living their life. So, people should expense their money by planning only and fulfilling their wishes according to their budget.