Some people believe money is best gift for teenagerswhiel others disagree.discuss both views

Many people agree that giving out cash is the most appropriate way of gifting teenagers whereas others are not in support. Certainly, teens love money and giving money reduces the stress of overthinking what an appropriate gift should be but some prefer a non-monetary present. However, in my opinion, I think many other ways of presenting a gift other than giving cash should also be exploited. On one hand, a lot of people support monetary present for many reasons. An important one is that the majority of young adults and teenagers actually love money. In other words, people work hard to make money in other to meet their needs. So, accepting money as a gift would go a long way in helping to pay bills. For instance, many teenagers have continued to express their undying craving for money on social media so as to be able to enjoy life. Furthermore, gifting people cash is less stressful. That is, it eradicates the need to overthink what the receiver would appreciate. Many believe that giving money never goes wrong. Instead of buying a present that would not be appreciated, they will rather give money. On the other hand, some have opposing views. One is that they believe money is not everything. Meaning that, they do not lack money every time and they would rather find maybe a greeting card or flowers more appropriate. For instance, many teenagers in a relationship find non-monetary presents more romantic and thoughtful. Another one is that a few of them sees cash gifters as being lazy. They think they have not only shied away from taking time to find out what they most loved but also haven't valued them enough. Therefore, they find these gifts not welcoming. In summary, without sentiments, money is one of the most valuable items in the world right now. Although so many appreciate it as a gift, some do not. I think it would be more valuable if people can explore alternative ways of gifting rather than cash.