Weather countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human being has basic needs such as clothes, food, and house. It has been argued that the countries should help more refugees for primary assistance like meal and home. In my perspective, It is normal for the government in other country to assist the foreigners who need help, but I tend to disagree because of some reasons that I will elaborate more in this essay. On the one hand, living as a human in the world means living as a social being who can not stand alone without other support, so helping each other is moral value. Someone can bear the hardship on some occasions but find the success next time, so when people reach out other's suffering, they are helped out on other day. On the other hand, the nations only have responsibility to supply their citizens, so they should settle their people's primary needs. Country revenue should be allocated in some factors such as health, education, infrastructure, public facility and others, but the government should have more income to help the strangers. Furthermore, If the country allows foreigners to stay freely and facilitate their basic needs, the number of people will rise drastically. This circumstance leads to crowded land which makes the native people are not comfortable in their own land. In addition, increasing number of refugees causes a messy control system which induces the high crime incidents. The illegal foreigner can not be detected by the police because their identities are not recorded in the national system, so they violate law repeatedly. In conclusion, helping the refugees from foreign countries can be done when the government can guarantee their life necessities, safety, and convenience.