some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Students can get the experiences from various sources in their country and overseas. While some people think that the global exchange program for students has more drawbacks, some teachers believe that its benefits are dominant. I personally believe that studying abroad for a while would bring about more positives that I will outline in my essay. Regarding the benefits, firstly, the pupils can enhance their english proficiency which will be necessary for pursuing higher education or getting a preferable job especially in globalization era. In addition, communicating with foreigners leads tenager more fluent in speaking english helping their involvement in international conferences during study. Furthermore, the opportunity to meet new friends and teachers from various backgrounds can improve logical thinking to solve the problem in their academics. For example, children in other country manage their interest of certain subject from the first grade of high school, so they will learn specific course in detail comprehensively which is good for their focus. Moreover, having long distance with family member and familiar classmate build the confidence and independence of the students. In daily life, the teenager will be responsible for themselves, specifically to make a decision when faced a problem. Conversely, we should not ignore some negatives that this program may bring about. First, experiencing long journey for the first time stimulates the emotional disturbance due to culture shock and homesickness. For instance, in the native country, people used to give the greeting to every person whom they meet, but it can be the weird activity in other country. Furthermore, the the pupil will have long study period when they come back to their nation because of the different curriculum. To pass the grade, some examinations should be done which will be difficult to finish it when have not mastered the theory. So, the student should take more times to learn the previous grade. In conclusion, while this issue seems disadvantageous to some extents, I would argue the benefits that exchange program may lead to are more significant which include improving language skill, logical thinking, and confidence.