Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is debated that people who do the agenda in a group learn more crucial skills, but someone who finishes the activity by himself gets less. I personally agree with this statement to some extent, and I will explain the reasons in this essay. On the one hand, it is true that some crucial skills are received when people work in a team such as communication and leadership which are needed in social life. Group usually consists of a leader, manager, member, and so on that has different responsibilities, so someone who becomes a chief gains experience about how to divide the job based on his member’s ability and how to deliver an order politely. In addition, meeting various talented people teaches each other new talents which are not mastered. In a group, teammates can share their expertise alternately, so each member trains many kinds of talents. For instance, a singer in a group learns to play guitar from his partner who is more expert. On the other hand, we should not ignore that there is an activity which is more preferable to do solitary, such as a practice that needs greater focus. Calculating monthly costs is better to finish by ourselves to get the accurate result, because other person can interrupt frequently. In summary, it seems to me that group work is worthy because it offers many positives such as learning good interaction and new skills from the expert. Even though, sometimes, people should end their business personally on special occasion