students are becoming more and more reliant on technologhy.What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers,and what are some of the possible solutions?

Technology is part of everyday life. It is fact that in the modern technical era students are more dependent on technologies such as computers, laptops, and cell phones, which provide them with a convenient lifestyle in place of self-reliance. There are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraph. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is students are more reliant on modern technology for doing easy homework. This is because if the child has any problem in writing spelling at that time he uses the spelling corrector without taking any stress or thoughts. This thing is to reduce the cognitive skills of students. The other cause is computed not to replace original skilled teachers because only trained teachers know about the material that students needed and at which time they use it, Moreover laptops are more costly compared to books and other stationery. The mentioned problems have some solutions too. The foremost solution is for parents or teachers to be more aware of books and reading. For example, schools should organize some book exhibition tours but teach them about the importance of books in life rather than technology. The other repercussion is played some damage to eyes drama on automation education vs original book learning. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that youngsters use more technology for education and has bad effects. So we should prefer reading books and writing some letters for practice otherwise some skills are destroyed in future.