Today, both men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people have changed their minds and they support women working in the field. Some think that women are able to do all types of jobs as men. I am in favour of this point of view because it would change the mentality of people who think that females only do house chores rather than filed work To begin with, the government should also support this view and it gives a lot of laws. In India, some government quotas are reserved for female seats. For example, in the government civil services and people department, 30% of seats are reserved by women. On the contrary, the corporate sector such as IT firms now it is full of females rather than males. These days, girls are also admitted to engineering with hard branches like civil engineering, mechanical and electrical engineering. After they finish their graduation, they also choose a corporate job. Earlier, in these filed work only men were because it was not a white-collar job. On the other hand, the comparisons of men's and women's strengths. It would be less than males. So, when working by strength such as in mining, factory and machinery that place women are less capable than men. In addition, people who live in rural areas, have their people mentality unchanged. Therefore, women live in that part who do not have skills and education. As a result, they are not capable of doing jobs and work. In conclusion, these days equality has been common in the world. Women have great personalities because they are females who job and also take care of their families and do house chores. Hence, I agree with this point sexes are not determine the work and women are equally treated in the work