Nowadays, some employers thought formal academic qualification are more important than life experience and personal qualities when they look for new employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are too many people who argue that graduating from high university has more advantages than life experience and individual abilities in order to seek a new occupation. I partially agree with this statement and I believe that it might be true in specific situations. Research has found that there are several different jobs which emphasize that an academic degree is extremely important in a field such as engineering. For instance, dealing with complex equations and reactions by solving integrals and mathematics numbers that life doesn’t provide without studying. Furthermore, businesses such as Bitcoin trading need significant information and education to learn how to deal with it, which cannot be presented in personal qualities and abilities. On the other hand, people with high performance and comprehensive skills have more opportunities than those who have college certifications. The fundamental reason for this is engaging with daily life problems gives an individual an enormous stage of experience. For example, being a guard or police officer doesn’t need to have any qualification letter from any education level, it’s only dependent on how many situations and issues you have faced in the past, and the ability to accumulate and deal with others. In conclusion, academic qualification and human qualities have the same prominence, they are nexuses cases of a relationship that cannot be separated. last but not least, I believe that both of them should be considered as a common factor in any kind of job and the administration should encourage people to do both of them to achieve more tasks.