some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities , too much times is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Few people think that today's education system is based on learning facts instead of learning practical skills., However most people argue that it should be based on learning by doing. So that kids or juveniles grow up knowing practically what is it all about regarding that subjects., Moreover kids don't know about the practical aspects of the subject which have been taught to them. let's discuss both views and then I will give my opinion on the topic. Firstly, Learning by doing practical needs to be adopted pedagogically. So that students can grasp the basic concepts and remember them for the rest of their life. experimentation, games and live examples are a few techniques through which knowledge can be imparted to students from kindergarten to university. It will not only develop logical thinking but also strong cognitive abilities in minds of students. learning by doing will make students curious and Interested In subjects. It will make their thinking abilities out of mind. They will always think about thinking and working on results. For,example driverless car concept by google is only possible by promoting innovative thinking at their workplace. They collaborated with various educational Institutes in the US to work on driverless cars. So learning by doing will have strong results in promoting innovation and research. Secondly, if we adopt the conventional method of teaching in schools and universities it will not result in promoting research and innovation. The student will be encouraged to mug up, cram up facts and then put that information on exam papers. In,general It will not develop cognitive abilities among students. They will always work on getting higher marks in exams rather than understanding the practical aspects of subjects.,, Moreover It will work as a degree factory. Educational institutes will become shops for getting different ki of degrees among students. For example countries like India have learned by facts kind of education system where students are expected to cram and score higher marks in exams. In conclusion, learning practically is a sure shot way to improve your skill set and generate an employable working force. It will provide a problem-solver kind of people who are curious and eager to learn by Implementing innovative Ideas.So I am of opinion that learning practically will be more advantageous for students from kindergarten to university.