Today more and more tourists are visiting Places where conditions Arr difficult ,such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefit and disadvantage for tourists who visit such places?

With the help of technology, the world has come a long way. Nowadays travelling become very convenient for crowds. Travelling is no more dream for common people. In the present scenario, it can be seen that people often travel to different places such as the Sahara desert, Antarctica and many more where conditions are not suitable for tourists. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to its pros and cons.In upcoming paragraphs, I will not only shed light on the positive sides but also on the demerits regarding the assertion. To embark, if we have a deep look at the assertion we will certainly be able to identify a plethora of reasons why folks believe it has a positive impact on our life.the first and foremost reason is it helps us to gain knowledge through experiences. For instance, the Sahara desert has been quite an unpopular place until the last decade when people started to visit those places by themselves and started to learn about there's environment, culture, economy etc. By visiting those places people gain knowledge as well as experience. Furthermore, tourists also help the local vendors while travelling. Take the Atlantic as an example, Atlantic is known as the coldest place on earth. As a result, their population is quite low as well as their economy. In that case, tourists play a vital role in their life. Travellers pay lots of money to stay which helps the local community. On the paradoxical side, there is an old saying that every coin has two sides.it is undeniable that travelling is beneficial for numerous reasons but we cannot ignore the demerits related to this. The striking demerit for visitors who travels to a different country is it is very risky to visit areas with unsuitable conditions take example weather. To elaborate, so many people went hiking as a fun activity but sometimes they face myriad problems because of a sudden change in the weather. It can be sometimes life-threatening. For example, every year many public lost their lives while hiking because of a lack of knowledge about the place That's the reason why some individuals claim it is risky to go extreme places without proper training or proper guidance. To sum up, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different folks. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to its pros and cons. As far as I can see travelling has both merits and demerits.but I strongly believe that we are capable to tackle difficult situations easily while travelling with the right guidance and care.