Some people say that Art ( eg Painting, Music, Poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that everyone should not spend time on art. Few individuals feel that art is only for persons who have a special kind of talent but others think that it is for everyone. Opinion, I personally feel that art such as music and painting for each and every person. I will discuss my view in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, art is a precious gift of God that is given to humans and it is hard for them to imagine their life without it. To explicate, in this modern era, everyone has big dreams and to fulfil those dreams they become workaholics. This situation makes their life stressful. The music and the poetry work as a stress-buster for each and every person. For instance, in 2015, a survey is conducted by the International Health Organization of USA that 70% of workers who listen to music every day feel more active and took fewer sick leaves as compared to the candidates who did not listen on regular basis. Thus, art -related activities help to increase the concentration level of individuals. Further strengthening the view, some think that only those who can understand the art have innate talent and can work better in future on it. To elaborate, making music and singing music at the national or international level can only be done by people who are experts in their field. For example, the American newspaper showed that 60% of famous painters have the special ability of painting, and that special talent helps them to create their name and fame in the world. As a result of it, it can bring out hidden talent. In conclusion, I pen down saying that not only those people who can participate in art whose talent is God-gifted but also everyone who has the passion can pursue art.