In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time? Support your opinion with examples.

It is believed that people require comfortable moods peaceful places and optimum timing so they can deepen into their academics effectively. At the same time, combining their studying and working might trigger a few detrimental effects as it will disturb the other. Personally, I believe people can experience the combination of these two which might bring them more advantages and useful experiences while the former statement will bring out their best in the academy only. It is crucial to have a cosy place and an optimum amount of time to deep into knowledge sufficiently. Not only does it relieve our minds while studying, but it also propels our self-cognitive ability and creativity. This means an ideal study environment which allows learners to immerse themselves in the vast knowledge without any distractions derived from financial issues or work pressures. For example, learners also can get benefits from a plausible study environment where they can be more concentrated, helping them tackle the huge amount of knowledge as much as they can. It is rational to state that researching requests peace and time. On the other hand, I do believe that the combination of these two can bring them more merits than shortages if they are aware of what they should and should not do. Apart from learning theoretical things and hypotheses from institutions, people can engage themselves in practical occurrences. This might help them to strengthen their skills by introducing what they have learned into reality but it does not mean that they have to completely sacrifice their study time. Not to mention that it assists them in managing their time properly, and also how to do well in social interaction. A piece of evidence is that folk who are working and studying at the same time, are more financial independent and get on well with people as they obtain a few social skills throughout this period by themselves. This is considered an extremely appealing benefit as it aids them to get a greater chance of high career prospects after graduating or leaving school. To sum up, it is necessary for people to put themselves in various situations of life where they can withdraw some practical experiences by themselves. Although it is advantageous to do so, people need to balance their time to attend consistently in their academic journey to obtain the initial academic purpose that they are pursuing.