Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that teenagers should do community work which is unpaid in their free time that is good way to give the community some benefits. Furthermore the teenagers will obtain many experiences in communication with others and doing new things. Majority of teenagers need to know how to communicate with others in the best way and how to do many things. Firstly, when some teenagers volunteer to clear park, streets or beaches, they will feel happy. Therefore, they will clean their rooms to get a happiness. Secondary, many teenagers should do basic work without get money to can be independent in the future. For example, when some teenagers cook at a restaurant, they will obtain many information of cooking that is good for them in next days. Finally, usually many people want money to work, but when teenagers do not get any money for their working, they will be normally to do something unpaid. On another hand, the community receives benefits as well from unpaid working, so people and teenagers who have free time have to do something for their community to improve the pleasure between others. Furthermore, unpaid working increase the relationship in the community that will rise the cooperation and the improvement in their life. In conclusion, there are many opinions about unpaid working by teenagers who have free time, but in my opinion, I concert with working without get a money since it is important to improve the living.