Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that professional athletes can make more money than other jobs. Therefore some people think it is not fair, others state this is right. Although it seems like, it is very easy what sports professionals do, they adjust their whole life to their occupation. On one hand, one highlights that athletes have more income than other jobs and one says it is a situation which is not deserved. It sounds fully exaggerated, you just play a game and you get millions of dollars, leading to people consider this amount of money is not fair. For example, businessmen graduate from a high-level university and worked hard, however, at the end of the day Messi who is the greatest of all time in football player, earns money,which businessmen make in a year, in a match. To sum up, people claim that there is no right balance between athletes ' and other jobs ' incomes. On the other hand, when the public watches a sports game, they just see the athletes for one hour of their lives, yet professionals dedicate their whole life to a just one -hour performance. They everyday get up early, practice twice a day, and eat healthy food not what they want to eat. In addition, even they sacrifice seeing their families, leading to also very low possibility to manage their mental health. For instance, Stephen Curry who is the best shooter in the NBA league has a tight diet and practices three times a day. In an interview he said, ı could not see my daughter for two weeks before the last final match so it was worse than training all night. Thus, being a professional is not piece of cake as other see. In conclusion, whether successful athletes earn more money than other jobs is fair or not remains a controversial issue. Although people supposed being a football or basketball player is simple, it was more difficult in terms of mental and physical health than they thought. I strongly believe that society must be respectful to athletes ' incomes.