Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want . Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

It certainly cannot be denied that older communities are the backbone of every nation. They play a crucial role in human society as well. Some countries in the world give the chance to the elderly crowd to job as long as they want while other nations think that they prevent the growth of a nation so the retirement age should be made for them. This essay will articulate agreement points in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in this cutting-edge era companies to have need updated employees who know about the latest technology and artificial intelligence and so on. This lead to progress but the oldest population who currently working do have not enough skill to chase growth. In addition to this, the old public has weak immune systems so they get sick fastly. To be more precise, older folk and young nation have more conflict when they effort together. To elucidate, elderly and younger employees have a huge age gap which leads to disputes between them. Therefore, a specific retirement age should be made for old society and give them appropriate pensions to survive. On the other hand, allowing the old crowd to try as long as they want has many advantages. First of all, the old community have huge production experience they devoted their whole life towards their jobs, so they are emotionally connects with their duties. Secondly, the elderly have a good command of their field and also have better communication skills than new employees. Finally, doing struggle for a long time makes them able to take big decisions for their company. Moreover, they not only increase others but also support others as well. To recapitulate, all the making retirement is for old ones is have a better suggestion but give the more task opportunity and a chance to serve their country as long as they have capacity is also good.