Most of successful invention do not rely on complicated technology. In fact, some of the word’s greatest inventions have been very simple things. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

No, I don’t believe in ghosts. That is because I have never seen one. Also, I am a Catholic, I do not believe in superstition. No, I would not be scared. I am only afraid of confined spaces. I am scared of being in tiny spaces. That is my only fear. So, if the haunted house is big, I will be fine in it. Yes, I like to visit those places. If I have free time, I would go there to see them. I want to experience the past life for once in my life. I think this is a two blade knife. First, if growing up in the countryside, one does not get to experience modern life. However, one can have a peaceful and healthy lifestyle. Second, if growing up in the city, one is introduced to the newest technology. However, they are also easily distracted by those devices and forget about their studies. So they can not grow up well. Thus, both the countryside and city have their benefits and disadvantages.