To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that working in an economic field requires a deep knowledge of Mathematics. Personally, a person or a businessman will need Math as a tool to solve business problems. Firstly, science can help to solve sophisticated equations. Businessmen can use maths to calculate incomes, outcomes or the salaries of employees and manage the number of employees. For instance, they can count the profits those employees bring and then give reasonable wages to them. Secondly, learning Maths will allow people to have a creative mind and improve critical thinking. Undoubtedly, a genius in analytical or other fields related to Math always solves issues in the fastest and most intelligent ways. On the other hand, some undergraduates confirmed that they did not complete any class or school but still came off well. It might be true in a few cases, but in reality, they must have little knowledge of numerical to solve easy problems. To achieve such a successful result in employment, a company must have accountants and managers in the economy, but on top of that is a leader who has trustable ideas and strategies to bring their team to come up with extraordinary solutions. If people make a low or medium transaction, they would not need to use complex calculations. But if they own a high dimension of the company, they might hire experts for help. In conclusion, maths is not only the way to succeed in trade, but it is still crucial when they want to start a business with a minimum of time and money.