Even though globalization affects the world economy in a very positive way, it's negative side should not be forgotten discuss both view and give your opinion

In today's era, due to globalization, the whole world has become a global village. The world's economy is affected positively and adversely by globalization. This essay will discuss firstly, the positive influence of it on the economy of the world and the negative effects of globalization in the second passage. There are some plus points of globalization on the world's economy. First of all, it encourages multinational companies to trade in different countries which directly affects the economy of the nation as well as the world. To explain, global companies are the source of employment, which may help individuals to get jobs. As a result, individuals can earn a decent amount of money and pay taxes, which leads to the growth of the country's economy. For example, in a country like India, nowadays, many start-ups provide thousands of job opportunities to the citizens. As a result, this can be affected positively on the progress of a nation. Coming to the negative impacts on the global economy, sometimes the high presence of global companies in any corner of the world influences negativity on the domestic market. In other words, if international factories start their business in any nation, then they would be a reason for the decreased demand for local products, which participation is significant in the economy of a native nation. For instance, in China wherein globalization destroy the local market in recent years. Consequently, the economy of China is going down. To conclude, there is no doubt that globalization has positive influences on the progress of the world, but we do not forget its negatives on many countries' economies. In my opinion, the government should make some rules by which adverse effects on the economy of the world can be mitigated.