Most people pay taxes to contibute to the development of their country,however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

It is often considered that national growth is accompanied by paying tax charges by the masses. Whereas, a few individuals believe expenditure on taxes is not essential because they have other responsibilities. In my, an inclined paying services charges is crucial for development hence it provides more opportunities for citizens indirectly. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, and paying good and service taxes helps in developing their nation. However, more amenities will increase at reasonable prices while it would be helpful for the netizens to secure their future by getting free medical treatment. Furthermore, the GDP of their country will raised if each and everyone would pay the charges. For example in Australia, the population honestly pay their taxes, and in,return they get free education, and health therapies and desire job opportunities. Probing ahead, other responsibilities are more important for some people rather than focusing on paying taxes. In other words, in the contemporary era life become so hard the youth do not have time to look around the finance sector of their life although they think working on their goals to fulfil their needs is essential. For instance, new joiners in jobs usually look around for their personal growth in life despite checking service charges. In a nutshell, everyone should contribute to development because growth is necessary in modern times if they avoid such things it would be more harmful to them in the future. Therefore, youngsters need to understand the value of tax regulations.