Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is popularly believed by a number of individuals that the capabilities they develop as toddlers have quite a considerable impact on their future, while others assert that the character traits they acquire as adolescents have a considerable bearing on their lives. The latter approach, from my viewpoint, seems more logical. This essay will further expand my points in favor of both the potential benefits of both trends and conclude at a proper context. On the one hand,Undoubtedly, a toddler's accomplishments are quite significant because their understanding primarily comes from their guardians. Those who can implement all of the lessons learned from their parental figures, such as morals, manners, and generosity, as soon as they enter junior high. Hence, baby teaching method is simple, which is an additional factor because both the wisdom they learned prior to actually starting high school and all the encounter that has been conveyed to them have been memorized in their heads. For instance, they can apply what they've gained to succeed under certain topics, especially those that involve communicating with people, like track and field. Nevertheless,teens tend to be more cautious in regards to functionality being in their favor, notwithstanding the reasons outlined as adolescents are more intelligent. In other words, they tend to exploit their unpleasant outcomes to their advantage when faced with fresh challenges. Whenever it social bonds, for instance, the majority of university students have already affected themselves, which means they are more equipped to handle a situation like this in the future. In particular,they are also more accountable in fact,teenagers are aware of how bothersome it may be if a big a deal selection is made or if their behavior might hurt someone due to their previous experiences. As illustration, the majority of young adults do not even like to let community down. In conclusion, although both types of perspectives have value, I think that adolescents' histories are much more handy for their lives. This is mostly because they are more responsible and cautious to prevent offending their relatives.