Some think that private companies should pay for cleaning up pollution, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There existed a difficult problem related to the pollution issues that it is the government’s responsibility or private companies to clean it. In my opinion, I would argue that it is companies’ responsibility and also for our. On the one hand, We all know that each month we are required to pay taxes for the government, so they can use that money to maintain some political activities, countries’ economy and for several purposes. For example, we have to pay taxes for the police to maintain the security, we pay for workers to build and clean our street, so it is not relatively strange that our taxes we paid include fees for environmental fixes. For this reason I think it’s the government’s responsibility to clean up the pollution. On the other hand, Besides the government having Change the form of the verb has show examples to handle the pollution problem, every person in a company should give them a hand to protect our atmosphere. We live together and the environment is the same for every individual, so we need to act for environmental protection because of these reasons. First, pollution can harmfully affect our health and it’s our responsibility to cope with our health problems. In addition, if everyone joins hands to solve the problem of environmental pollution, we do not need to depend on the government to intervene because they have so many other things to do. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that it is the responsibility of private companies to tackle climate pollution.