In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

It is hard to deny that all cars and buses on the rand need a driver to control direction. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate opinion that there must need someone driving in the transportation. However, such a fact suffers from both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as technology and feasibilty are concerned, I strongly hold that driverless would has a positive effect in the world. First and foremost, technology has been develop rapidly and cause many people's jobs will be replaced by machines. To be more specific, recent years there has now techinque which is autopilot, it means that the public don't need to control the direction by themself but the equipments will help. As a result, if the person's career is to be a driver, they will lose their job because of the high-tech Innovation, which can automatically detect the situation on the road to make a judgment. Therefore, using autopilot won't be aware of accident like drunk driving. Furthermore, the fact that the probability of feasibility is very high indicates that the population would accept the various technoloy which is been more and more common. To be more specific, the news have been report lots of traffic accidents which is cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by human factors. As a result, the mechanical calculation would be safer and more appropriate. In a nutshell maintains that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. I believe that new devices will let our transport more convenient and safe. Moreover, promoting the world to be more motivated to developing Change the form of the verb develop show examples new products.